Home » Beauty » January 31, 2013 FOTD

January 31, 2013 FOTD

I did another look today using light pink and matte grey shadows.

20130131-112319.jpg

20130131-112331.jpg

20130131-112350.jpg

20130131-112358.jpg

20130131-112424.jpg

Shadows used:

Annabelle single eyeshadow in matte grey (it came a single eyeshadow with no pot and the name was on the packaging which I threw away) I would say that it is really close to MAC’s Concrete.  I used this colour in the crease, mostly concentrated in the outer V area, as well I used this colour smudged under the waterline.

Next I used a Wet’N’Wild single eyeshadow (discontinued) in Fine Wink. This shadow was known for being a dupe for MAC’s Naked Lunch. I used this colour all over the lid and blended up towards the crease. For highlight under the brow I used MAC Ricepaper.

I used a black pencil eyeliner to tightline as well as line the waterline and a black liquid liner on the top lash line. Finish the eyes with black mascara.

Blush: Elf’s Candid Coral from their studio line.

Highlight: Marcelle highlighing palette.

Lips: L’Oreal Balm #218 in Rose Elixir.

Leave a Reply

