Home » Beauty » Neutrals with Bright Lips FOTD

Neutrals with Bright Lips FOTD

Lately I’ve been spending more time focusing on my skin care routine and I think it is starting to pay off because from these flash pictures my skin looks pretty glowy. I’ve started using an eye cream and a better toner and generally more vigorous with my cleansing, just to make sure I remove all the makeup/dirt off my face. Anyways, I’m just happy with how my face looks even without makeup! Here’s my look:

20130207-122524.jpg

Face:

  • Annabelle CC in natural finish
  • Revlon Colorstay in 06
  • Maybelline Instant Rewind Dark spot concealer in medium
  • MAC Skinfinish Natural in Medium Dark
  • Revlon cream blush in 200
  • ELF Studio blush in Pink Passion
  • Cover FX BronzeFX in Bronze

Eyes:

  • MAC paint pot in Painterly
  • Maybelline color tattoo in Bad to the Bronze
  • MAC Espresso
  • NYX jumbo eye pencil in Yogurt
  • Maybelline Eye Studio long lasting gel Eyeliner in blackest black
  • Covergirl Clump Crusher in black

Lips:

  • OCC Lip tar in Anime

20130207-122533.jpg

20130207-122540.jpg

20130207-122551.jpg

20130207-122609.jpg

Leave a Reply

